It is not necessary to go to a place to know about the place because we can see the places from book, TV and internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people should not travel to places that are possible to be known from books, TV and Internet. I do not agree with this idea and traveling to different places gives us more energy and chance to meet different cultures that we cannot experience from other ways. This essay will be highlighting why people need to go to see the different places by themselves. First, traveling to different locations, which you were not before, gives refreshment that are required from your body. This is because we are humans, with the brain often seeking new experiences and having curiosity. After traveling, people feel energized because they learn a lot from travelling whether it was enjoying or challenging. This feeling is not comparable with to reading or watching something form TV or internet and books. Another reason why I agreed with this idea is expanding knowledge with seeing another cultures and people that you can only feel while going to different places. For example, people can watch or read the contents about certain places from media or book, but they cannot feel real experiences, such as eating traditional food and seeing way of living experiences of it. On the other hand, nowadays, media technology is being well developed and there are many travelling vlogs and video content. Therefore, sometimes people think that travelling to some places are not required because people may think that gain knowledge enough about these places from the internet content or TV programs. However, travelling to different places is totally different experiences compared to watching or reading contents. To conclusion, I would argue that going to different places and seeing other cultures are completely different experiences that cannot be explored by just reading and watching. Accordingly, it would be generally advisable for individuals to travel to different places that you were not before as much as you can.