An increased number of people today change their career more than once in their lives. What are the reasons of this trend? Is it a positive or negative development?

The post-modern era has created the variety of job that can be chosen; hence people can change their career different from their current occupation. The psychological issue is considerable in this phenomenon. Although it has several disadvantages, I strongly believe that it offers more positive impact to our society. The main reason of the aforementioned issue is that people usually consider their talent after their adulting era. For example, people who live in developing countries sure have lack of psychological assistance when they are teenagers. As a consequences, they do not convinced about what they want in the future due to the knowledge of the world that they do not have. It results in the hesitation about the career that they want to choose. Some people discover it when they are already working so that they change their career immediately to congruent to their talent when they are adults. The issue is abominable for same reason related to their physical power. For some people, especially people who change their career at the age above 30, may have difficulties to maintain their performance. It may decrease their achievement due to the unachived unarchived target, commonly in business field. As a result, the decision not only worsen their career, but also makes their salary fell. However, changing job is profitable if we determine it wisely. Many people who live in less-developed countries which often have less specific job offered are better to change their job to the professional sector. For instance, archaeologists which have less job vacancy are better to take the job in developed countries such as the USA rather than being a salesman in their native country. As a result, the proficient person is increased due to the number of excellent people who involve in the field. In conclusion, teenagers who have no psychological assistance are often doubt about their career; hence they change their job at adults. Even though It may disguise their bright future, I am confident that the phenomenon may give positive impact to the society due to the increase of the experts.