More people are shopping online today than ever before. Why do people choose to shop this way? Are there any disadvant ages to shopping online?

Recently, a lot of people are choose shopping online rather than offline. I think this has disadvantages, because it tend to cime and sometime the product have bad quality. Nowadays, technology has grown significantly, and it make people live is esier than before. People use techology to get information and anything they want such as shopping online. For instance, Shoppe, Lazada, Gofood, and Amazon. There are apps people usually use to bought goods. However, the quality of products sometimes not good as the provide on online shope. Another reason why shopping online not safe, because the quality is not good. People do not know the quality of product before they pay. For example, Wash machine, TV, Laptop, Smartphone, and so on. Before people buy,they must look first the quality, so they will not disappointed. In conclusion, Shopping online and offline has disadvantanges and advangest advances when people bought throungh online, it might save your time if yo brought through shopping online, thus it caused crime and make people has damage.