Some people argue that government should spend on their money elderly people care. However, other people say that government should focus more education for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some individuals believe that goverment has to spen mony on their senior care, while others think that they should spend alot to educate young people.althought caring about retired are really important to take advantage of their experience, in my opinion, adolesences adolescents have played a big role in our country development. government have to care alot about senior people in term of their physical health and mental health as well, in order to they have gained alot of experience from their life which it can be useful for our life such as,their experience can lear us to do not make the same mistak mistakes that we made it before,in the other words when government care about their pensions as well as spend money on their life namely if they faced on any injury they have to have health insuarance.they more an more share some usful information. another opinion is caring about teenagers who they are part of every country development.in my in my view gevernment has to incourage them to be crative and love their country to improve their life style, offcouse for gain this result they should spend money on their education to have a good quality and make productiove school system to learn them how they work to learn alot and bulit build their personality. i will give you a clear idea.according one of the research that has done in recent year those place where they have abig number of youn people, they have been improving day by day. in conclusion, although old people are a part of experience for any county in the wold they are essstial part, i thinke young people are able to impeove both life themselves and serior so spending mony on them have a good result for improvement.