All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that school should teach children skills, but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, everyone wants to make their children successful. But they have a variety of choices for their future. One group of individuals wants their children to learn the skills for their further life. But others think that colleges should give a wide range of subjects to earn knowledge for their future. In this essay, I would like to give my point of view on both issues and in the end, I will write my own opinion on the given heading. To elaborate the thoughts of the first category, parents think that learning skills are better than wasting the earlier years of their kids in reading heavy books. Moreover, they think that having money is everything. Therefore, in the age of playing with toys, they put their children in the class of adults so that they can earn a better life for them soon. I have so many examples in front of me to discuss here, as we can see that most of the Asian doesn’t have degrees and they started work in their early ages. I will consider it as child labor. Furthermore, another set of adults wants to send their children to school. They think that earning knowledge is more important than finding jobs in teenage. They want to make them professionals in their old age. And a good profession demands studying advanced research and theories. For instance, there are many good courses and degrees which make doctors, engineers, teachers and many more. All of these are very crucial for the development of a country. I wanted to say here, begetter should focus on the children ’s abilities and their IQ’s level. And then they should decide what can be easy for their youngers in upcoming years, either to get a work skill in their childhood instead of reading books or they should choose a better respectful profession, which they can get with good grades in their academic record. In conclusion, I want to discuss here an old saying ‘ if you compare the monkeys and the fishes for climbing a tree, you are a fool’. So, the sire should know first what their littles want to be, and then do actions on their wills.