Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current scenario, it is a debatable issue that the abortion trend is significantly increasing. Whereas, many people say it should be legal action on it and others are the opposite way. This essay will include both views with further explanations and my opinion supports that it should be a legal way to some extent reasons. On one side, Many state that it is a safe thing to have an abortion before the growth of the baby's structure in the woman's womb. This is because doctors can save the life of a woman if they are aware of any hierarchical disease. For example, a recent article claims that many teenagers who had an abortion issue and died due to having legal formalities procedures, On the flip side, opponents said that abortion should not be legal because it leads to an increase in the world's population and it is an ethical reason to birth a baby as he or she can change the country's monopoly in the future. Therefore, this is a valid reason to protest and share thoughts with the nation against the abortion topic. For instance, there were no protests mentioned in any government histories against to raise an abortion topic to the public place. In conclusion, it is above discussed that an abortion can lead to create health problems and some of the reason might be the death. However, every coins have two sides so my view supports the legal way, where the majority decision is taken by the authority.