In somecountries there has been an increase in numbers of parents educated their children at their home instead of sending to them to school.Do you think advantages of this out weigh disadvantages.

Homeschooling has been getting population in several countries for parents who prefer give their children education at their home alternatively sending them children to school. One-to-one learning at home can be a easy way to bring a significant taught whitout be exposure in harmful influences. Overall, protective parents usually choose homeschooling to preeven their children to bullying, bad habits or peer pressure. Although, parents with children can choose expecific subjects based on their interests, qualifications and needs to develop their strenghts and improve their weaknesses individually. Furthermore, in the classroom with numerous of classmates-plus teacher could be difficult bring the same attention for that reason some students learn more than others. Whereas, school is an important step in the live to learn how to communicate with people the same age like a peers, as well teachers or older generation, can impact in their social skills development. As a result, prevent the event of isolation such as children deal with depression due to being at home all the time and have their parents as only friends. To sum up, Homeschooling bring a lot of benefits to students but school brings be freedom, social and educational skills that cannot be replaced. on my point of view, Go to school is something you can't let go.