Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is stated that some undergraduates wish to make awareness on a various fieldsaddition to their prioritized subject areas, while others think it is crucial to pay their entire attention ad time towards learing for a academic prospects. In my opinion,I believe that fullfill our future dreamsit dreams it is required to obtain knowledge on multidisclipine. On the one hand, according to some it is necessary to complete focussing on university subjects and final graduation.Their time only utilize for learning and interest for subject specific programms programs. Those kind of individuals ignore all other incidents andoccasions in outerworld and donot update their knohow know-how on common sense and surroundings.Mostly,their mortions portions are limited and trapped encompass in subject related works. On the other hand students prefer to sharing knowledge on various subjects.They are keen on explore the many sites anf broaden thei the existing wisdom in many waysWe can see some professionals are multi tasking and have capabilities in completely defferent fields.Most of pupils tend to search on various areas find relaxation and enhance their es=xisting potential. Finally,I believe that to be a sustainable human we should have added more qualities and skills which being competitive advantage in career life. For instance,today worls most of the multi national companies are seeking crossdisplinary employees to recruit their organisations.Allocating extra time slots for searching new subjects and dedicated for various fields is an investlemnt for youngsters whill wll be returned in fruitful way. In conclusion,it is essential to consider additional fields apart from the routine graduate studies.It may not only beneficial to the personal development but also it offers manyoppertunities in future career.