The word of work is rapidly changing. Employees cannot depend on having the same work or same work condition in life. Discuss possible causes and suggest way to prepare for people to work in future.

People apparently see the difference between the previous and new carrier opportunities and working conditions in all over the world. Therefore, they do not need to depend on the same job which they did earlier and ready to create their job as a developing ladder. I will discuss the reasons for this event and will give my opinion to develop their working pathway in this essay. To start with possible causes, firstly workers preferences were changed due to new innovations. In other words, nowadays employees seek new creations with advanced technology as well as new challeges with they work. For instrance, public aware on modern updates regarding carrier opportunities by analysing in social media and other web plateforms and if they get a good chance to develop the job and skills, they will move to upcoming pathway despite of hanging on the old one. Secondly, the expansion of needs force them to not only do high wage employment but also to do varieties of job together. For example, if the salary is not adequate for daily expenditures and lifestyle improvements, the staff will drop from the company to aquire a high position with a statisfying income. Further, these changes are supported by the managers currently rather than past years. Regarding the preparation of future works, I still believe that people will do multiple works rahter than holding one job for their benefits. Therefore, have to get some skills to manage the work such as critical thinking ability, problem solving pattern, fact analysis and quality decision making. That is to say, they have to be prepared to face the challenges which will occur in future within the company. More over with the empowerment of artificial interlligent intelligent technology, workers have to be up to dated and enhace their knowledge and skills to handle the events related to their employment. In conclusion, due to advancement of technology, changes in the preferences of job and increased value of people's needs, workers dependency on the same job will be reduce and they will develop the carrier with new pathways. Therefore, they have to be prepared for future changes with high responsibilities.