Some hold the view that ideas and information should be completely open, and there should be no controls on what people can read and watch in the media Do you agree with this view, or do you think that in some circumstances government should limit the freedom of the media.

recenlty, people all over the world get essenstial essentials from the media such as TV, newspaper, radio, the internet ect. despite people can acces some information there is no clue about valid data that we received. I agree strongly with this viewpoint. in this essay, I will consider my own opinion with examples. firstly, freedom of the media should be allowed in these days the reason is we need to acces anything in purpose to keep up to date in media. through freedom acces there is advantages many various such as education. for example student can access educational things from all over the world, the student can be able search about their subject, scholarship, assigment assignments ect. secondly, there is advantages for goverments government accountability and transparancy able helps keep goverments government and insititutions accountable it can improve trustment the society. for instance, goverments government should banned wibsite can affected for bad intetions for example phising link, websites where you download music can infect your computer with a virus. in summary, goverments government should'nt limit acces but they need to more concern and control about the websites not official. however there is advantages and disadvantages.