In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer , rather than playing sports or doing exercises classes. What are the reason for this ? Is this a positive or a negative development ?

Nowadays in modern and developed countries, a substantial number of individuals have a personal fitness trainer, in order to participate in exercise classes or play sports with a group of people; hence, I guess this is a positive trend,I will write about some of the causes which contribute to this issue in this essay. In my opinion, the first important reason for hiring a private fitness teacher is lack of time; in fact, in the modern world people have to work from dawn to dark and the pace of life does not let them match with public workout classes; to illustrate, consider someone who has to work around the clock every day and his free time are limited; therefore, he can fix a suitable time with a personal trainer's schedule regardless of public the time and location easier. Besides, another fact that I could mention is that now people have got used to loneliness more than in the past; as a result they prefer to work out with a particular trainer at their home. On the other hand, it is crystal clear that, caring about health and body shape is too important, individuals practicing in private with a personal teacher is a positive trend and doing this activity in such a way is better than not doing anything. To conclude, time management and loneliness are some examples to explain how this enigma happened to people around the world and in my perspective,it is a positive development.