These days the fashion in clothing are constantly changing. Is this affecting Individuals and the environment in a positive or a negative way

Nowadays we are witness of a non-stop changing in clothes fashion; however, its effects involved people and the environment in a negative condition which will be mentioned in this essay. From the stand point of society, new fashion changes in cloths that occure occur constantly have many effects on ecconomic of the people's life; in fact, the prices that should be paid for this changing is not less, because of the high expences of producing process; to illustrate, consider a family that consists of two or three young children who are struggling with new comming fashion garments; hence, whole of family would face the financial problems which happend happen because of this issue. On the other hand, there are many natural recorces which have been used to make a variety of new clothes; as a matter of fact, there are lots of small and big factories which consumes resources such as water and electric power in order to realese realise their productions; therefore, using and wasting resources will be destroied destroying the environment in the new feuture feature unfortunately. To conclude, in the modern world cnstantly instantly changing in style of clothes not only puts the human in a bad way, but also vanish the echosystem echo system of environment.