Some people believe it is better to learn by themselves rather than with a teacher. Others prefer to learn with a teacher. Discuss both these approaches and give your own opinion about which is better.

A teacher is a motivator or guide for every student in their study life; they are teaching them to understand things in a better way. But other people believe that learning is better for themselves than for a teacher. And some are of the view that anyone cannot learn without a teacher; they will not get the right path for future success. In my opinion, learning is essential for every student, and I want to discuss this from both points of view in this passage. On the one hand, a tutor gives them the right motivation and structured guidelines for further development. In the beginning, if a teacher is not able to give them this facility, then they cannot understand what is lacking behind them and what the difficulties are for adaptation. Furthermore, the whole system was changed worldwide due to the COVID-19 issue. We suffered for the tutor at every learning stage. For that reason, we realized the value of an educator in comparison to not having a teacher at all. For example, if a student wants to learn without guidance, they realise they have deficiencies in every stage of this expertise. On the other hand, some people believe that without a teacher, the teaching system will be flexible and cost-effective. They will be more conscious of learning and self-motivated for future development. Every students they will take this subject as they have requirement and what is the avility they have on. If they are not dependable on teacher then the cost will be short for this profession and they will be more aware for finential situation. An additionally, if they have this fexibility then they will more creative on their own sector. For instance, In China about two decated before this Government reduce the learning cost and focused on ceative development, afterward they are strong in technology. In conclusion, teaching proficiency has required for the begening the school going kinds and need to fexibility for learning. It should be more effective for the every student life.