Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view

These days zoo becomes both recreational and educational area that is famous among many citizens. However, some parts in the community states a contrast statement which many say that this issue will only harm the animals and the disadvantage outlays the benefit itself. This essay will extent both views as well from my own perspective further in the paragraphs below. To begin with, many animals are indeed treated like a prisonee in the captivited cage which mostly made from a metal. For instance, many of the fauna are not being cared by the zookepers like they should've been. They have been treated so badly at the point most of the animals gets bruises in their body and suffered from malnourishment because of the hunger and abandonment issue. This phenomenon is contradictory with the purpose of the zoo itself where it is claimed that zoo should be a learning place about flora and fauna. It is obvious that many zoo companies only want customer's money and it is also deserved to get protest by many individuals and animal lovers regarding this menace. On the other hand, the zoo is the only accessible and the most common for practical learning place in the society. This is because majority of the zoo has its own conservative area where it is almost the exact same like the animals ' origin place. Furthermore, the visitors can gain knowledge from there by observing the animals deeply one-by-one. To illustrate, many of the zoo has a breeding area where they try to save specific rare animal population. This action is not only educational, but also beneficial for the mother nature. To sum up, a zoo can be seen as a double-edged sword where there will always be a good in a bad. This is because the biocracy of the zoo makes bad in the global perspective. More than that, I personally think the zoo can be a good sector if they upgrade and make a better system.