International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Some people think that the problem caused by international tourism outweigh the benefits. To what extent do you agree? or disagree?

Globally, International tourism has become a popular bussiness which enables developing the economy in most countries. However there is a belief that it has many negative effects to the nation. I totally disagree with that view and will explain the reasons in this essay. Firstly, tourism all around the world increases the economic growth of the country which will facilitates further developments. For instance, if the visitors from all around the world expand, the particular country will recieve international money which sometimes comes from developed regions. As a result, the savings of cental banks will go high range which the government can use for development of many divisions such as tourism, education, health, transport etc. Therefore, it gives positive impacts in every department. Secondly, the values, cultures and special places will be highlighted due to the visitors who come across the oceans. That is to say, people move around the places and explore the lifestyle pattern of other country's citizens which they share in social media. For example, the followers can see the posts about the travel diaries and it will influence them to experience the same. Further, cultural diversity will expand due to international travelling which other societies can include as a positive manner. Therefore, rituals and values exhibit the significance of each country. However, some of the local languages and rare cultural habits will be destroyed by practicing cross cultural rituals. To explain this, most of the young generation forget their mother tounge nowadays and using international languages due to study purposes. As a result, they are not aware on their own cultural values. In conclusion, despite the eradication of some local cultures, world wide sightseeing brings more advantages locally as well as globally such as economical growth and showcasing lifestyle patterns of people which some societies can replace the old and improper cultural norms.