Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about it?

Diversity in food sources has prevailed among the supermarkets and this variety also has expressed some concerns. This writer argues that the advantages of economic motives and enhancing citizens' lives outweigh the drawbacks of demolishing traditional markets. The most advantageous factor of importing foods from other countries is that it creates a competitive market that demands efficiency and productivity. In further detail, local distributors will be faced with many opponents from other sides when supermarkets are allowed to sell a variety of foods. The foreign distributors will try to improve their food quality and cut down the prices to compete against those local distributors, resulting in local sellers being forced to do the same things as foreign ones. As a result, the local areas will get better quality food and this also leads to the enhancement in foods of the whole country. Breaking the monopoly of local markets must also be considered. It can be acknowledged that a monopoly market is harmful to the country's economy and citizens' lives. The absence of other opponents and producers will decline the motives to satisfy the local residents. This is because the local markets do not have to enhance their services because they are the only ones who can sell food to the residents. From prior knowledge, Indian had faced with a poor quality of life in the 20th century when the local sellers had the monopoly in selling foods. However, their standard of living have improved significantly since the government created a competitive market in the country. Despite those benefits, some people criticize that imported foods will dominate the traditional ones. Because of the gap between quality and price, imported foods will take all the shares in the market and leave no niches for traditional products. This may be true, but actual situations around the world have showed that the local products are unlikely to be totally replaced because they always find a way to thrive in the economy. Taking all points into account, the possible drawback of demolishing the traditional products is exceeded by the advances of enhancing the country economy and citizens' lives. Hence, it has been demonstrated that a competitive market includes many sources of food is more beneficial than harmful.