Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about it?

Many individuals believe that it is crucial to keep everything clean and in order at residencial places and in offices. However, from my perspective everyone should consider this practice mandatory because it will benefits them on many stages of life in future. I am going to briefly discuss this in my forthcoming paragraphs with authentic examples to support my points of view. Some people like to keep every item in their household unstained and in very organize manner whether it belongs to kitchen or other areas. They believe that it will make their search for specific valuables easy in future. For instance, sugar is a item which person uses in their daily life routine. There are specific jars available in the market so that one can store them safely in the kitchen. People normally put them on kitchen shelfs shelf for easy access, neverthless, they lost them in some other place. One illustration of this is someone tooks these utensils to another room so that they can add more sweetner sweetness in their coffee or tea. He/she ends up keeping them in room rather than putting it back to kitchen. As a result, kitchen worker finds difficulties during their work. Furthermore, many folks likes to keep their own tools at home to fix small issues. It is very important to organize these instruments in some safe and selected places. Lets suppose, some electronic item is not working and after fixing this thing person forgets to put these apparatus back to whereever where ever they belong. They will face problems while finding it next time in case any time stops working. Secondly, some people consider their work place as a second home. They spend half of their time at offices. Therefore, they likes to keep everything clean just like in houses. For example, office responsibilities include lot of files work. These folders needs to be arrange in good manner so that one can find them easily whenever they need it. However, person can face some serious issues if they are not able to perceive them on time. Because some bosses have anger issues so they might end up firing their employees if they missed those important documents. Besides, it also leaves good impression of a worker towards other colleagues. To sum up, arranging everything either at house or work place is important according to people points of view. In my opinion, one should cosider that practice as a mandatory step in their life. Because it has lot of benefits. It not only helps them in their daily work routine but also develops sense of resposibility among them.