Many young people change their jobs and careers frequently. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Because of the work incompatibility and satisfaction, young workers change their careers repeatedly. This trend is believed to cause many harmful effects. On the one hand, most young people change jobs because they find unsuitable for that job. That is to say, because the young only focus on the salary, not the nature of the job, they may choose the wrong way to study and work. For example, being a doctor is a job that people can have well paid, but some people with blood fear choose it and can not do that job well. Moreover, because they want to satisfy their curiosity about many jobs, young people intend to change to gain more experience. Therefore, constantly changing careers is very common. The writer does believe that this trend can affect their income and life. To explain further, when they change jobs, they will never have a steady job and a steady income, or maybe they can be unemployed at any time if the new company does not accept them. In addition, when they do not focus on a single area, they will not be able to improve and develop their skills most comprehensively. In conclusion, the trend of changing jobs comes from the high salary desire and curiosity, young people should not do it to avoid instability in their lives.