In some countries, parents are choosing to teach children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of homeschooling outweigh the disadvantages?

a faction of people holds the notion that home schooling is suitable for children, others argue that conventional schooling system is important. I strongly support the latter view which I will explain in this essay. To begin with, the people who advocate for home schooling hold the notion that parents are the best teacher for their ofspring of spring. In other words, parents can tailor education for their kids. For example, a learner has an ssues issue in a particular subject, parent can provide attention to that subject. In contrast, conventional schools have pre-scheduled timing for each subject which may not be suffecient for their academic improvement. Besides, another obvious advantage is competition with other students can be avoided by home schooling technique. However, I believe that home schooling will isolate the juveniles from their peers, which should not be overlooked. On the other hand, the most signifcant advantage of the conventional schooling is, undoubtedly, socialisation with thier peers. As a result, young ones will more responsible for the society which is imperative in the current world. For example, the recent study indicated that learners who is active in social activities are consistant to their academic peformance. Furthermore, conventional schools are more professional type of educational service provided for the pupil. To illustrate, several schools have talented musician for music lessons which is not possible in home schooling approch. The advanced syllabus and government support and monitor are other obvious advantages of conventional educational institutions. In conclusion, Although home shooling provide more individual care and avoid competition for juveniles, conventional schools enables social interactions and professional approch of teaching, which is vital for young one. I believe conventional schooling is unavoidable for juveniles. They can hang with their peer more proffessional schooling. Updated syllabus and government monitoring parents may not expert in several areas like craft and arts