Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about it?

lt is believed that keeping your home and work organized is something important do to. This essay deeply agrees with this statement, considering the fact that people can concentrate theirselves better in tidy environment and find things easely. Places and its organization can reflect the state of mind of people that are living on it. Because of that, manteining your work station and house clean provide a propicious place to think clearly and plan your daily tasks, thus objects in its places, forniture without dust and fresh enviroment are the basis for keeping your mental health. However, it is commom to see, for instance, people who deal with a mental problem, such as depression, having their personal spaces unorganized and most times even dirty. Besides that, arranged spots provide an optimization of time. When you know exactly where to find a pen, for example, it is much easier go to the place and take it rapidely. Moreover, this action of keeping objects on its room can be applyed in different areas and enhance life and job productivety productively. To conclude, keeping your personal space tidy, at home or at work, offers clarity of mind and saves time.