In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary world it is a common belief that the differece differences in age between parents and children. While there are a number of strong arguments for the advantages of difference age between parents and children on the contrary.I believe that there are lost of dis advantages. For these age difference parents are facing lot's of problems when they were old also parents are facing social issues. When the age difference between parents and children comes long. Parents are facing a problem that is when they are getting old at that time they haven't enough support from children because of they are not financially and physically stable enough. For instance the daily star a prominent newspaper of Bangladesh reported that, there are 65% parents are facing these issue. It is worth pointing out that there are also arguments supporting the opinion that social issues are more important.Because we are social animals.We don't live without social. Some of people are gossiping with another the difference between parents and children. In conclusion its clear that there are disadvantages of age difference about parents and children