Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

A big family is having a ceremony or small brunch nearby, planning a family gathering can be stressful. This essay would provide problems from this topic and also will illustrate practical solutions to tackle them. The most outstanding problem is the challenge you may have with a financial budget. There will be several kinds of parties such as places, food, or clothes. There may be a lot of differences between qualities and comfort at the celebrations, which can be intimidating for some. Moreover, another possibility would happen about a figure of large people. And also it is difficult to handle exact time and location that should be convenient for everybody at the same time. A classic example is a wedding ceremony, which must be a special celebration for families. So we would like to make a good memory together if some guests could not go on time or miss the way, or the one we care about could not go. For help and care for these problems, Thus it should be well-planned and organized under real conditions. Regarding the concern, we would prepare more details, cost, and any lists to make sure for a party. Whether we can pay for an organized company that is a professional management for a lot of ceremonies and for individuals should deal with the case of lavishness and have a fixed budget. Another solution, we should collect crucial information from all the guests and analyze time. In conclusion, we should make well-decisions and collaborate on documents that tend to a perfect ceremony. So we will have quality time and a capable memory together.