Most countries allow 18-year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow at this age. But others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In recent years many countries policy allows people who reach 18 year old to driving Change the form of the verb drive show examples a vehicle such as car. In contrast, some believe that the best age to begin driving car at least 25. I strongly believe that both of this has negative and positive impact for society especially for young people, however it is never mind if young people with 18 year old driving car. The next paragraph will discuss this issues with arguments. First of all, if the people who was 18 years old can has the positive impact for their parents because they dont need to pick up in the school everyday anymore. It can build independent side for the young people. For example, when I was in senior high school in the first year my aunt always picked up me in the school and I realize it was exhausting for her. In the second years of the school I tried to drived a car and it was made me happines because my aunt can rest in the evening time and I always went to school by myself. In addition, the 18 years was the right age because the young people can explore the world with their ways through travelling. At the same time, for some people who not in high economic class will be find this difficult because they dont have money to buy car for the children. In addition, society believe that the age of 25th was the right line because people in this age has mature mind and can control their ego when driving in the road. For instance, my friend with the driver licence in 25th was totally clear and comfortable for the passenger compared with my friend who drived in their 18th. It can be seen the different of control the vehicle and driving in traffic jam. Than, when people start in this age it will be difficult to have training because they will busy in worklife or university. In conclusion, the first policy who allows people with 18t year old driving can improved independent thing in the yong people but it can make pressure for their parents with less economic. Then, second policies give the smart drive generation but they maybe dont hav etime to practice how to drive well in that age.