Some people say that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Recently, many people believe that instrument such as music is a good way to attract other people from other cultures and ages. In my view, I agree with this statement mentioned, and in this essay, I will discuss this and give a relevant example. Initially, the main major of this is " Music is from soul ", this word shows that we can learn about some cultures through their music because every person loves music and music can touch our soul and our brain and make us understand and more interested in some traditional traditions, the more the music is unique, the more people like to spend their time to learn about that. for example, Music from Mexico always has unique instruments and tools to play that music. It brings more people who want to know about the music and most of that is a tourists from different countries and traditions. Secondly, because of the lack of languages, we can understand other cultures just by music. For example, we travel to some places, and sometimes we don’t know about their language when they sing some songs but we can know the feeling from the music they playing, and also learn about the meaning of that instrument. In addition, we have different types of instrument tools, and we can attract people to learn those things and learn about other cultures. Eventually, not every person likes music, some people like to learn from other things, such as buildings or history about some cultures and traditions, but when we learn about some cultures, we can not avoid music because in this world, every culture has their own music. For example, for Traditional dances or independent days, we have our own music to represent our culture. To conclude, music is everywhere and all traditions in this world have music, that is why if we want to attract other people to our culture, one of the best ways is through Music.