In recent years, there has been a significant increase in the number of oil drilling operations in remote locations around the world. this has brought economic benefits to some countries, though it has also raised concerns about the environmental impact of these operations. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answes and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

The oil mining company nowadays has a rapidly escalating number in remote areas in many countries. This has raised financial advantages around the world, thus it has consequently brought massive awareness about drilling effects to the surroundings. Regarding the first view, operations of oil drilling throughout many countries especially in remote locations has significantly escalated their economical standard. It is logically supported by the fact that the modern trend in recent years is dependent on the consumption of oil for fueling equipment. Through its cross-field functionality, oil has been a massive widespread world trade cycle that affects multinational economic policy. For example, Saudi Arabia and Qatar are amid the most high ranked producers, whose oil worldwide trading has boosted the gross domestic product to nearly 90% by transforming their remote territories to drilling cites. Turning to the other side, the advancement of natural resource mining like oil is plummeting the environmental balance. According to research by the Geospatial Inform ation Agency, hardly could the mining company preserve the surrounding with environmentally friendly execution due to the usage of their entire harmful devices. It is relevantly exemplified that 340,000 hectares of Indonesian remote areas, which have naturally beautiful landscape, have been transformed to legal and illegal mining activities and vividly destructed the environment. Nature would have been conserved in a good way if there had been no oil drilling there. To sum up, plentiful oil operations around the remote locations have been significantly raised. Although economic revenue has been expanded, so crucial is the concern about limitless impact of the environment, that it is difficult to be resolved.