Many people believe that university students should study a full of range of suject, instead of some spesific subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give reason for your answer and include any relevan example from own knowledge or experience.

Many people think that rather than focusing on a few core subjects, university students should study a wide variety of subjects. In my opinion, i disagree with this statement because it helps them focus and prepare future plan. The biggest reason why students need to learn specific subject is efficiency and focus. Specialized programs may enable students to complete their education more efficiently, focusing on the skills and knowledge directly relevant to their future careers. This efficiency can be especially beneficial in fields with clear professional pathways. Another reason is meeting Industry Needs. Specializing in specific subjects allows students to develop a deep expertise in their chosen field. This in-depth knowledge can be essential for certain professions and research-oriented careers. specialization is necessary to meet the specific demands of certain industries. Professionals in science, technology, engineering, and medicine often require specialized knowledge and skills. In conclusion, university students really need to learn spesific subject because it allow them to focus and be ready to take job.