Some people believe that all children should have a pet or an animal to look after. What could be the benefits and drawbacks of this notion?

Certain groups believe that children should care for domestic animals. This essay would discuss the advantages and disadvantages for children of caring animals. Some groups who support the idea of treating pets in the house intend to give teenagers an additional activity in such a situation. For example, when youth play with dogs, it would encourage more walking and running. By doing so it will help children improve their physical durability. Furthermore, it is true that fostering pets during childhood would improve empathy and affection. by Involving of caring of pets directly, children would be awared awarded that their domestic animals also live like humans who need food, leaving home, and also love. An affection does not grow in the flash time when they mature, but needs to build during childhood. By doing so, youth would learn to care for each other. In contrast, the opponent of this view, thal all houses do not have enough space for pets. Furthermore, the budget of fostering animals is relatively expensive and unaffordable for any society. For example in terms of medical care, pets need an enormous amount of money for specific drugs in different ages to fight diseases and for vaccination. By following the statement above that taking care of animals would depend on some essential terms like the home size and also the capability to support animals live instead of just thinking about the kid's interest. To conclude, having a pet for kids would bring advantages for children's development, but on the other hand it also needs some affordability that can not affect any Children.