society is experiencing an increase in many problems such as crime and drug abuse due to urbanization. Give some suggestions to control this trend?

Urbanisation is a development for countries. However, it also leads to hurdles such as increase crimes like thefts, rapes, and murders as well as young people are addicted to drugs. This is a topic of concern. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss few steps to tackle this problem. To commence with, Government should impose strict fines and guideliness on victims so that people afraid to commit it. For example, according to a study Dubai is a safest county in the world only due to the monetary values and imprisonments associated according to offends. Thus, tourists and locals can travel without any worry. Additionally, there should be restriction on drugs supply. Border security should be high so that no one can transfer dangerous materials from one place to another. It will results in lower drug abusement among citizens. Additionally, there must be free education for all people whether he is poor or rich on same level. If people got education they can get awarness about but is good and bad. Eventually, before commiting crimes they will think is it worthwhile or it leads to drawbacks. Hence, the rates of such problems will be lower to a higher extent. In addition to this, web suffering ought to be controlled by parents. they must know what their kids are watching. There must be restriction on websites for instance, porn sites. This will benefit to reduce the rapes of women in the society. To sum up, development of cities is a gift for humans. It is predicted that many new issues are arised arise which are dangerous to youngesters and nations. After an analysis it can be solved if measures are taken by government and parents.