Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Humans live in the contemporary era, where It is no longer a trend for both students and workers to run their activities in a traditional way. As technology is more advanced, it is accessible and efficient for the majority of people to use it in the daily basis. This phenomenon is undeniably a positive growth for the society and this essay will extend the adavatanges of it as well give some related illustrations. First and foremost in the children's side, they will get a better education method if the learning is being held online. This phenomenon is because teachers can publish any materials on the school's online platform and let the kids review the learnings later on. More than that, quizzes are also better than paper-based tests as the scores will be more fast and more accurate than scoring them one-by-one. Online learning sources are also more up-to-date instead of encyclopedias that are in the schools' libraries. For instance, students can identify the latest issues around the world by surfing the internet and the result will help them with their homework. It is undebatable that students need to stay connected globally as it increases their understanding. On the other hand from the workers ' perspective, a company that allows its workers to work from home shows a flexibility of work performance. Most adults are more likely to have less pressure when they do their jobs remotely as they do not need to get up earlier in the morning and then dress up to finally arrive at their office buildings. To illustrate, much research has been done only to show that most of the company staff suffer from distress that they experience from the traffic jams in their journey to get to the office. More than that, workers also do not need to take much time to gather a team for holding a meeting. This is because they can easily make an online video conference that is connected directly to each of the individuals' gadgets and instantly start a meeting. Thus, letting the workers do their responsibilities from their own place can be both beneficial for the company and also its people. To sum up, the trend of working and studying from home has a variety of advantages. Students will have various opportunities to acknowledge stuff faster and workers can be more productive as they will work more flexibly and benefit the company.