Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern age, people dress according to their own style. While this has become an issue in the world of professionalism, many believe that the point of focus should be the quality of their work. Therefore I agree with the latter part, instead of pushing a ridiculous agenda, companies should count on people who have a great educational background and discipline work ethic. It is true that clothes can represent the person who is wearing them. Since the early days, garments have been used to identify one's social status, and nowadays, high end brands became every individual interest as a tool to upgrade themself. For instance, men who wear blazers and tailored pants were highly appreciated, and perceived as someone with a great corporate job. Although this issue has become the talk of the field, there are zero possibilities of others who dress differently being incompetent at working on their assignment. As an example, start-up jobs with young employees mostly did not state a designated dress code, which means that any appropriate clothing is received proudly. Thus, the quote “ don’t judge a book by its cover” could be the most relatable saying for this problem. In conclusion, certain corporations might still have their own rule for a suitable way of dressing, though this should not be a genuine concern for them. Everyone can present their identity with stuff that they were wearing, but it can not fully address their way of doing their responsibility. It is more important that leaders pay attention to their workers ability to perform well instead.