some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that purpose of museums is the educate. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era a number of kinds of exhibitions are occurring and have become a trend. So some people think that museums should be meaningful sectors for family, couples and friends etc. However, other individuals think that the usage of museums is to provide for academic sectors. In my opinion I strongly agree that museums should be places which are more fun. On the one hand, the people think that museums are full of knowledge and discovery to help people who want to study and are inspired by. For students museums are a holy place to take expertise and for adults they can use these resources to utilize their career. For example, pupils can go through museum exhibitions to expand their imagination and understand the ancient and myths. Additionally directors can take inspiration from the exhibitions to create a rational movie. Thus,in my point of view, museums are not only for academics, but also can serve as enjoyable places. On the other hand, the individuals think that they now have various types of museums such as aesthetic museums, gallery museums, painting museums, etc. In this new era, exhibition centers are becoming trendy. Thus, couples or groups of friends or families prefer to hang out in those kinds of places. For example,couples can enjoy their leisure time and taking pictures of picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples to each others. For families and others they can prepare lunch and picnic in the museum’s garden to favorably pass their fabulous day. It will make more sense for society.