Some people feel that global warming should be dealt with by governments. Others feel that it is responsibility of individuals in society to solve the problem. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern age, we can not neglect the fact that global warming is one of the main issues that have to be taken seriously by mankind. While most people think that it is up to the government to solve, others believe that we are in dire need for humans to take part in this problem. This essay will discuss both points of views, and why I genuinely agree that us as an intellectual should drive more attention to it. First and foremost, the parliament needs to give the utmost support and become the bigger party in this recurrence. For instance, there are some certain rules that can be promoted by them and educational programs which can be provided at the same time, such as a digital zine or even printed precautions for people to read. This could be very useful for people who have limited access and privilege to gain more knowledge about global warming. On the other hand, the goal of a country can not be reached without the primary support of its people. As an example, The new peers could help the mother earth by doing advocacy about the general matters. There are a lot of different media platforms that the younger generation loves to use as a part of their daily intake of literacy, and it is important for us to realise how greatly we can make use of it. In conclusion, communities around the world should be implementing the work programs that have been given to them by the government, and this could be done even by the simplest effort. Hence, our aim will not be successful if we refuse to handle it on our own too.