A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stress. what should people do to stay healthy in your country? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most people have started to realise the importance of mantaining healt. They should to has healthy food, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stress. This essay will explain how a few people gets healthy and give some reasons include any relevant examples. Firstly, at this moment lots of people have a awareness to have a healthy body. Even though they should go to work but their always have a time for exercise. Moreover, currently as we know have many supplements or healthy foods sold in the market. That things make citizent feel essier to get halthy life. For example, some people prefer to doing exercise before their gets to work or after work. In addition, have many places such a gym that can their visit or if they don't want to go the gym, they can doing something at home such as meditation, yoga, or other simillar things. On the other hand, another reason why should people do to stay healthy in my country is most of the people prefer to see someone with a good bodies. Have a good body should to consuming some healthy food. For instance, if some of the people need to gets diet their should to consistant to eat fruit, vegetables, or wheat. That food necessary for reduce fat in the body. Furthermore, in this era we quite often see instan healthy foods that include some vitamin or protein. That things can get more essier to get healthy bodies for some people. In conclusion, have healthy life and healthy bodies can lead to positive things. That is will make you more confident to enjoy your life. When we have a good life definitely we have a low stress level.