In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time jobs while they are still in school. Do the advantages of teenagers working outweigh the disadvantages

In some areas, a lot of teenagers are advised by their families to look for a light type of work while they are attending high school or college, which has some good cons but I don't believe that its outweighs the pros as it may become extra stress for the student and also may force them to be more isolated. working during studying means having more commitment and tidiness also they may carry out the work issue into their personal life including studying time which leads them to be stressed out often because of the limited day-to-day activities time there won't be much time left for them to have free time for them to gain some relief by seeing their friends or doing something they like as well therefore they become more burn out and tired for example college student who only focuses on there courses sames calmer compared to there peers who study and work at the same time On the other hand, working while studying means spending most of the time between working and studying only, which means that the student would bearly join any other family members assembly like weddings parties or so on because of being at work or studying, as a result, the young guys become more isolated and feel alone which may cause some health mental problem like depression. In conclusion, having a short-term job while attending a higher education has a lot of advantages for some people but yet it can not come over a disadvantage, as it causes them to be less social and more stressed out.