To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, they has been rapidly growth in the ageing population around the globe. Although the old population is thought by some to be useful for society, other people consider that it can cause some issues for the unemployee unemployment rates. In my opinion, I think that the elderly people can bring out more benefits for society compared to any drawbacks. One of the major benefits is that older people used to have more experience before, which is an opportunity to gain advice for youngster life. As elderly’s living life before new technology has major change in the world. For instance, many professors in the world’s class universities, who taught and educated many students, were extremely well-informed about their fields of study. Furthermore, it means that they have lived for a long time and have witnessed a variety kinds of matters which teach them how to tackle problems. On the other hand, the main drawback are the rise in population of citizens and cause to unemployment. In addition, the person, who graduated from their school, can not find the jobs due to the senior people are on position of the company. For example, the numbers of joblessness in Singapore has significantly increases over time since the potential of olds personnel is advantage to the manufacture than younger people. In conclusion, weighing up both sides of the argument, I would say that the positive aspects of the high-experience elderly population in society outweigh any of the basic bad points, such as non-employment.