The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole.Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an increase in using social media which have an impact on people's relationship and publication. Although a group of people cosider one noticeable drawback is appearing on cyber criminals on virtual world,the writer still belive two benefits: improving communication and boosting conectivity outweigh that disadvantage. One of the two benefit is help people improve their communication skills. In other words, it has found that it is not the specific type of technology people use but how they use it that can bring value to the partnership. One example is a parent sharing a self-help app with a child to work through an argument. In discussing romantic relationships, sharing images via social media can also feel like an extra way to communicate. Using tools such as WhatsApp, and texting through an argument, may also help some people communicate through writing. This allows a person time and space to formulate the right words when face-to-face conversations prove difficult. Another benefit is increasing connection,social media has a positive impact on social connection if people use it actively..To illustrate,family members and friends do not always live in the same city, or even the same state or country. Social media platforms such as Instagram and Facebook are quick and convenient ways for long-distance loved ones to stay in touch. People can post updates about themselves and others in their lives, such as spouses and children, as well as share photos of vacations and other important family events. Additionally, people can tweak their privacy levels and share more personal information or pictures through individual or group messages.These and other social media apps provide ways for people to video chat in real-time, further helping them feel more connected. However, one advantage of social media cannot be ignored is health effect. People spend too much time for online apps may have associations with mental health concerns such as depression, anxiety, and low self-esteem. In conclusion, the benefits users could reap from those sites are more significant than the downsides of social media replacing face-to-face interaction.