The rise of social media has affected personal relationship and society as a while. Do the advantages of using social media for communicate outweigh the disadvantages?

Social media's rise has had an impact on society and interpersonal relationships. This writer believes that the benefit of communicating and increasing the chanceof finding a job outweigh the disfavour of cyberbullying. It must be understood that communicating is the biggest advantage of the communal platform. This is because by using it, the user can save the time and effort to transmit information from one person to the public. Just by touching the small screen and doing some basic actions, data can be announced to everybody. As a result, they can avoid being out of date and the knowledge of a public can be increased rapidly. Assistance in navigating a work must also be considered. It must be recognized that by adopting a platform in recruitment, businesses can approach the wealthy source of workers and employees and decrease the level of unemployment. The prime example of thisis Vietnam, where the height of stagnation has decreased from 14% in 2000 to only 5% in 2012 by adopting that way. Hence, social platformsin platforms staffing can have a great benefit. However, there is a number of people who believe that social media contains cyberbullying. They argued that by controlling fake news, the sinister character can attack the mental health of a community or personal. They may be true but by adopting a lot of ground rules, we can avoid that and boost the development of humans. Taking everything into account, the disadvantages of cyberbullying are outweighed by the profit of communicating and recruitment. Hence, social media is very important in human development.