Disruptive school children have negative influence on others. students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view

Nowadays,school is the most significance place for many student.Some students influence negetive behavior to the class that impact to other students. I strongly believe the idea that teacher should devide decide the group of student who are annoy other students. In this essay illustrates that the arguments in the following paragraphs. To begin with the pros,the number of students per classroom increases that impact to responsibilities of teacher to students.So if we divide students to each group this method can solve the corwded of classroom. Moreover, some teacher use the technology for manage classroom. For example the using of online classroom in ZOOM application. Furthermore,in separate group that the teacher can support or solving problems of student rapidly. On the other hand,separate group depict that teacher can observe students behavior and habits. In addition, some student disobedient to other student. Moreover, teacher can motivates students to right way. Although separate group can reduce noise from students. Whereas impact to student relation between student and teacher. Also that impact to society and communicate skills of students. In conclusion,it is undeniable that school is the important many student. However some student annoy sound to other people. To improve quality of knowledge