Some people today prefer to get advice online for medical problems and do not want to visit a doctor. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Every human on this planet spending their lives in the 23rd century and due to the development of the technology USE SYNONYMS automationmachinery It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score., everything is available on the Internet such as earning, learning and etc. Nowadays there is a special new outcome from the technology which is people can take their medicine and any medical advices without meeting a doctor or a any specialist. So people can meet their doctors and get advices and solutions for their medical issues via the online platforms. I would like to discuss whether is this a positive or a negative development in the society. Firstly, i would like to say that nowadays technology is very developed and everything depends on these new platforms in technology, Many of humans are getting medical issues in day-to-day life and people should meet a doctor and get their medicine or devices for sure. Instance, some of the people now would like to get their advice and everything which is related to medical without going out to meet the doctor while they would prefer to get those things via online. This is a really good thing because there are some patients who can not go anywhere and their some of a using wheelchairs. So people like these who is in a situation like what i talked about, they can easily meet their doctors without travelling to meet a doctor. Not only that, there are some viruses such as COVID-19, which is can spread quickly with people the in community. So if humans focus to get their medications without visiting a doctor it will help to reduce the spreading of different kinds of viruses and different kinds of medial illnesses. On the other hand, there are some patients who is facing risky long-term medical issues such as cancers. These type of people definitely should meet their doctor and specialist in day-to-daye to get their medication correctly without lacking or without keeping a rick on their lifes. For instance there are some of the people who is trying to get fix their medical issues by them selfs. This is not a good thing and also while some people are their in the society who needs to meet doctors monthly or weekly. So if they did not do that it will can cause death also. So it is very important to meet their doctors on the right period of time and get the medication correctly. In conclusion, I would prefer that people can get their medications without travelling to to doctor because it will keep the patient relaxed and it will save money too, because we do not need to use our vehicles to go their and etc. So it is like killing two birds with a one stone. As technology wise also, it is a positive development and in the current period too.