Students at schools and universities learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources (e.g. television, the Internet). Do you agree or disagree?

There is a saying knowledge is wealth and one of the most common way to gain knowledge is via schools and universities, however with rapidly developing technologies educational platform has increased enormously. I completely agree with the notion of internet ruling the academic pathway and I will provide few reasons for my agreement in this essay. The academic system at the schools and colleges are consistantly constantly revolving with the same teachers and their teaching methods which have the adverse effects on students performance. The efforts of the teachers in the academic institutions are not 100 percent and they merely do their job for salary basis. Additionally, the recent research survey conducted stated 90% of the students score high marks when the subjects are taught with the graphical presentation and in a concise form. Consequently, human brain is prgrammed in such a way that visual memory outweighs the auditory memory. Nevertheless, with the fast growing technologies and social media education has become more easily accessible and interesting. For instance, during COVID period the students were solely dependent on youtube videos and educational apps futhermore, helping them to study with clear concepts and retain the knowledge obtained. Moreover, the academic platform via internet has helped the students to quit tution centres, wasting time and money which had no effect on their scholastic perfomances performances. Nevertheless, there are enormous study resources such as past exam questionaires questionnaire and the practice questionaries to prepare the students for the forthcoming exams easing their anxiety and stress levels. In conclusion, the students from universities and schools benefit from the internet which execute the topics in a graphical presentation making it easy for the candidates to understand, thus retaining the knowledge obtained. Additionally, time management also plays a key role in a students life.