Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In nowadays a lot of individuals think that inteligence artificial is a great progress for the human's life. While the other think that is not a good idea for our future for the society. In my opinon, the effects of machines in our lives is more possitives positives and overweight the drawbacks. On the one hand, I totally agree that androids it is helpfull in human lives they are great with performing and repetitions function. In nowadays it is more commum to see artificial inteligence opereting in a lot of areas in the world, such as in the hospital helping doctors to do a complexing long surgery in an operation room or for reduce the risk of human life when they are work with dangerous materials. For example, in a morden hospital the neurosurgeon has the aide of robs because they are mos estaticts for this kind surgery also because ther are medalist. For the other hand, also can have issue because of the machines in our lives. They can take work places and can cause unemployment due of atomation of the machines in the industry or also can cause techinical defects like happed to Tesla car with autonomous driving. For example, it is become more and more common to see cashier-free checkout points in supermarkets this can give a negative mindsets about loss of human jobs. In conclusion, in my point of view it is evident that we have advantages whom help us in various areas of the market and disadvantages with the advance of thechology can be a trouble for workes, but i strongly agree that positives efects affects overweight the drawbacks.