Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we are progressing towars development and well-built infrastructure, some people argue that increasing the number of outdoor public spaces are crucial investment, both in urban and rural areas. From my perspective, I totally agree with the argument since open access to public spaces lead to environmentally friendly and healthy exercise for inhabitant. In the beginning, building huge public accomodations, such as park and garden, can alleviate air polution caused by transportation. In other words, plantations that provide in the places have ability absorbing unhealthy gasses; And also, produce oxygen that spread over the areas and diminish the warm weather. This condition promote fresh environment which is supporting the resilience of the earth from climate change. As a result, the developing investment on that subject has many benefits, not only for people but also the other creatures such as animal. In addition, the life’s quality of residents can impove caused by the green infrastructures. For instance, according to data anylises of indonesian government, if cities or towns provide plenty of green spaces, the adults would prefer to hang out in park rather than in isolating alone in their own room. Furthermore, the children will spend more the majority of their time playing in the fresh atmosphere; moreover, the older have like walking and jogging after retire over there. As a concequencies consequences, human’s health has been improving over the time and empowers for a health generation in both physically and mentality. In conclusion, althought there is a lot of infrastructures as a investment to improve human’s life, the public spaces are still be in the top of the beneficial builds for many reasons.