some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in other countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people think that people who have skilled workers such as doctors and engineers should work in their country, others believe that working in another country should be recommended. In my opinion, this is an individual's preference and this essay delves into both sides with my opinion. On the one hand, some skilled professionals, such as doctors and engineers tend to work abroad using their professional skills. One of the main reasons why they choose to work internationally is the rate of income, which is higher than what they gained in their country. Unfortunately, those skilled people are the main workforce in countries, especially in the poorer or developing states, and contributing their professional skills in the country is essential for socio-economic aspects. If those workers go abroad to work, the country's workforce will decrease, which means arising lot of issues in the country, such as the economic crisis. As a result of the workforce shortage, it is required to hire qualified workers from abroad with high salaries. For example, in Mongolia, there is an issue of skilled doctors' shortage, therefore, the government is required to allocate more funds for this workforce rather than the education field. On the other hand, people have the right to choose wherever they live and work. People would work efficiently and successfully when they are happy or satisfied with their living conditions and adequate income. Therefore, the preference of living place and country should be selective for skilled professionals. Such as, family members and children are the main reason why people prefer to work abroad rather than stay in their country. In my opinion, however, their gained knowledge and work experience cannot be comparable with anything, without inadequate inadequate salary or living conditions might be potentially affected to choosing in another country. To conclude, working in their home country where they graduated from their university is essential for the certain country's socio-economic development, conversely, choosing to work abroad is people's preference. Individuals have the right to select where they work and live, which offers sufficient salary and living conditions.