Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old house style in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own styles. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that modern dwellings should follow the design with old architecture, while others believe that the owners have the right to choose their preferred exteriors to establish it. However, despite both sides are important, in my opinion, people need to follow the authorities' law or disciplines. This essay will delve into both sides, followed by my opinion. On the one hand, people have to follow the law that required in the local areas, in which they live. If there are various designs of buildings, it will be affected to the local areas ' appearances negatively, which could be potentially harmful for others. For instance, there are some buildings in countryside, which are potentially harmful to the pedestrians because those buildings were built dangerously close to the main road because owners tend to build bigger houses compared to their owned land, therefore, there are inadequate car parkings outside of the yards. This is because they did not follow the rule of law in the local authorities, or they might gave some subsidies to the government workers. This phemonemon raises an issues of enhancing the corruption and unequality to the society. Hence, citizens need to follow the government rules that offer equality for all residents, and citizens have to respect others. On the other hand, people have the right to choose their preferred housing exteriors, but these establishments will not be harmful for others. This development could be improve the creativity of owners or builders, which would give satisfaction for the owners. Additionally, usually local areas have more space rather than city, consequently, people prefer to establish their own dream houses in their lands. For example, in Bulgan province in Mongolia, there are various designed wooden houses which are beautiful. Eventhough, these housing areas included in different exteriors of houses which looks more creative than other provinces that could be inspired for other people from different areas. As a result, in my opinion, people should build their own houses with their prefered houses which are interesting and reveals individuals' way of living styles. To conclude, while building their houses people need to follow the rule of law in their locals' government that requires to safety circumstances for others. However, people need to have the right to choose their housing designs with their own purposes which may inspire for other citizens. Finally, respecting each other in local areas is essential, while building their own dwellings.