THE RISE OF SOCIAL MEDIA HAS AFFECTED PERSONAL RELATIONSHIPS AND SOCIETY AS A WHOLE . DO THE ADVANTAGES OF USING SOCIAL MEDIA FOR COMMUNICATION OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

THE NUMBER OF USING NETWORKING SITES HAVE EFFECTED ON PERSONAL CONNECTION AND ON THE PUBLIC. THE BENEFITS OF NETWORKING SITES FOR TRANSMISSION THAT USING TO INCREASE PEOPLE 'S COLLABORATION AND ACCESS INFORMATION ANYTIME, ANYWHERE EXCEED THE DRAWBACK OF USING MORE NETWORKING SITES. FIRSTLY, PEOPLE ARE COME FROM MANY COUNTRIES AND THEY ARE DIFFERENT TO FIT IN WITH THE OTHERS, IN MANY SCHOOLS OR MANY COMPANIES THEY ARE ENCOURAGE PEOPLE WORK TOGETHER TO FINISH THEIR WORK AND THEY NEED TO USE CLEVER MACHINES. IN MORE WORK THEY CAN EXCHANGE THEIR IDEAS AND FOR A LONG TIME IT WILL BE INCREASE THEIR COLLABORATION. FOR EXAMPLE, IN MORE HIGHSHOOLS IN VIETNAM, STUDENTS NEED TO WORK TOGETHER FOR LECTURE THEIR LESSON THEY CAN USE NETWORKING SITES TO GET IN TOUCH AND THEY ARE CONNECTS WITH THE OTHERS. BY CONTRAST, USING MORE CLEVER MACHINES FOR A LONG TIME HAVE A BIG NEGATIVE EFFECT ON PEOPLE 'S HEALTH. THEIR EYES WILL BE WEAK AND MORE PEOPLE WILL GET GLASSES IN THE FUTURE. MORE PEOPLE USE NETWORKING SITES TOO MUCH AND THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEIRSELF AND THEIR FMAILY. FOR EXMAPLE, IN VIETNAM, MORE PEOPLE ARE EASY TO CROSS WITH SOMETHING AND DO WORRY ABOUT THE NEWS OR PEOPLE WHO LIVE NEARBY, THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEMSELF AND CAUSE INJURY TO OTHERS. NONTHELESS,IN LESSON, MORE INFORMATION WHICH PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW THEY CAN REASEARCH IT ON THE INTERNET SO USING IT THEY CAN SAVE TIME TO FINISH THIS WORK FOR LESS TIME.IN THE MODERN CENTURY, SOIAL MEDIA THE MOST NECESSARY FOR PEOPLE LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, USING NETWORKING SITES ARE NECESSARY FOR MODERN LIFE AND THEY MAKE THE EARTH GROW BUT PEOPLE NEED TO USE THEM TO FIT IN WITH MORE SITUATIONS AND I THINK PEOPLE SHOULD DECREASE THEIR TIME TO USING CLEVER MACHINE AND SPEND MORE TIME WITH THEIR FMAILY AND THEIRSLF.