The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole . Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, the impact of using networking sites on the internet sush as facebook and instagram caused many effection to personal relationships. This essay can be known that the pros of using social media for life overbalance the drawbacks. First of all, the benefit is can be appreciated that these apps help us to connect to the others with wide range include facebook and twitter. Therefore,these social apps as same as tools for us to use conveniently and comfortably.For instant,many people around the world spend their leisure time to chat or phone the others, these things can help them relax after hard work or enjoy their time with their relationships completely. One kind of the others benefits it can be known that using social media is a method to update the information for us over the world. It can be seem that the knowledge which we need to know each day to get grasp and understand what are happening on the Earth.For instant,the knowledge of lesson which we learn at school, we have to look up more in the internet about wide grasp to improve critical thinking and ideas. Besides the above pros, the drawback is also existed with them that reduce feeling which connect with family in life. This problem can be known that they only care about online friends on networking sites so forget the others nearby them. In conclusion, the above reasons made i to confrim that the positive effects that social media has on our communication are outweighed by the disadvantages.