Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the styles of their own choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals have the idea that new constructions need to be in the same style as the older one's in the residence area. While some individuals argue that discord of this thinking and allege that policies and autorithies need to accept news building in the nowadays of their own choice. In this essay i will explain the both sides. In my opinion, we need to use this two views in our favour. On the one hand, we have people how don't like change the archicture of olders years and need to conserve. Not change the asthetic aesthetics of some place, this can help given Change the form of the verb give show examples a sense of cultural an historical areas, also can improve this zones economically with tourism. For example, in Brazil has a city who is called Gramado it is situate in the southest, and all stores and building and future buildings need to fallow the criterias of the local authorite authorities to build something, and there it is a tourist city because of the archicture of there it is different, the reason of that policies keep the way of new builds in the same way of olders days. On the other hand, a lot of people dont agree that they need to allow the authorities when they want to build your own home or company. Therefore the proffisionals of the areas like engeeniers and architec architects can demostrate what the learn about the new architecture of comtemporany days, also because new techniques are create every single day, to put into practice it is necessary creat new build. In conclusion, in my point of view, the authorities need to be linked with both ideas, they can keep some areas with rule of creat something news to be with the same architecture of the others how it happens generally in the downtown cities, and also the authorities can approve new projects diffents style of their own choice, but need to be a little bit farway far away from the downtown.