Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

There is no denying the fact that English is the most mouth talk languages at the planet. While it is a commonly held believe that learning English at school will increase the opportunity to avoid risks. There is also an argument that local languages are vital. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand nowadays English is a requirement on all jobs. In other words learning English plays a vital role which increase your lucky decisions in addition, learning English could give you the opportunity to join jobs in another countries. For example, if you learn the most common language in the word, this will rocket your communication skills and break the difficulties in the other countries. On the other hand teaching local languages will save the culture from ending. It is also possible to say that some reasons which makes the old cultures ends are there is no books teaching us their habits and languages. Moreover, what makes the world more immersive is the challenges between countries. For instance, developing the world create impose control if all people were talking the same language for a result there will be no civilization in history. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should balance between both of them.