Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

most people think that teenagers the best time of our life and the other think that become older give our life happier. I completely agree with youngest is the best time because it is time to young teenager to exploring their life and the responsible less than elder people. This essay will discuss both these arguments and the statement of explanation The First with, youngster age is a phase to learning about anything. It is the best way to exploring anything about hobbies or soft skills without worries to make some mistakes. Moreover, in that moment we have a lot of friend for hangout and killing time together. we also feel all over the world support your life without dont know the reality of life after get mature. However, in this age we also tried hard for achieve our dream. For instance, opportunity to pass the great university or try to get a job at beneficial company. on the other hand, older life also more happiest because we could do anything what they want, For instance, you can vacation by yourself after gain amout of money or you can decide to take a action to solve problem without worries your parent will intervention you about your decision. Despite, become older have big responsibilities about anything around your life. in conclusion, I agree that teenagers age might be the best for most people because they can explore their hobies or activities their love to do without worries about anything. However become adult also have happiness because could do anything what they want to with their responsibilities without look passed and continue their life.