Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people argued that it is neccessary to restrict dangerous games while opponents believe that partcipants have freedom to chose any sport although they are risky.I beleive that people should be allowed to participate any kind of sport acticity but its essential to regulate and minimize the risks associated with dangerous sports. Those who compel for the ban of dangerous games argue that these activities put a significant risk to the participants's safety.For examples, skydive, bungee jumping involve high altitudes, which are risky that may lead to injuries. In addition, sports such as martial arts and boxing sometimes can cause severe life injuries such as deaths. Therefore, propenents may think that banning these games would reduce the risk of injuries and fatalities. On the other hand, proponents of the freedom to involve in such sports argue that imposing restictions on these sports might cause humans' liberty as they have a choice to chose anything that they want. They believe that imposing ban dictate human rights because person who participate those sports make a sense of their achievement.To illustrate, red bull bungee jumping team willing take those calculated risks because they think that it would be their full of achievement. So, I believe that governments should not ban dangerous sports but should impose some regulations like age limits and safety features to minimize the associated risks.To give an example, governments must set safety guidelines, age limits, mandatory safety equipments and high quality professional supervision to ensure individuals safety. In conclusion, if everyone has a freedom to participate in any sport without any influence and nobody can ban on such sports, But everyone should aware of the value of their lives and they should be bound with safety guidelines and wear safety equipments which are required before participating any kind of dangerous games.